-->
   
 
  Mitglieder
 




Mitglieder:





Name: Christian Plag (Plaggi) 
Herkunft: 24401 Böelschuby
Geburtstag: 01.06.1979
E-Mail: Plaggi79@web.de
Icq: 568339678 
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Golf 1 1.6, Golf 2 1.8, Käfer,Polo Vox 1.0, Audi B3 1.8 , Audi B4 2.0 E, Corsa A 1.2, Astra F 1.6, Omega A 2.4,  Astra G 2.0 16V, Calibra V6

 

 





Name: Detlef Petersen
Herkunft: 24392 Süderbrarup
Geburtstag: 27.03.1984
E-Mail: v6opel@googlemail.com
ICQ: 250842480
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Kadett E 1,3 /1,6i ,  Corsa A 1,2 ,
Astra F 1,8 / 2,0 16V , Calibra V6 , Astra F , Zafira OPC





Name: Julia Ipsen
Herkunft: 24392 Süderbrarup
Geburtstag: 19.05.1991
E-Mail: JuliaI13@aol.com
ICQ: 279049841
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Corsa B, Astra G




Name: Timo Reinhardt
Herkunft: 24888 Loit
Geburtstag: 22.09.1987
E-Mail: Timo222@web.de
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Corsa A 1,2 1,4 1,6 , Vectra A 1,6 1,8 ,  Vectra A 2000 16V ,
Astra F 1,6 2,0 16V , Kadett E Cabrio 2,0 16V , Kadett E 1,6 Automatik , Astra F Turbo
Astra G 2.0 16V , Astra G 2.3 16V , Astra G OPC




Name: Dennis Schwarzer
Herkunft: 24888 Loit
Geburtstag: 24.03.1986
Email: schwarzerdennis@googlemail.com
ICQ: 598549043
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Golf 2 1.6i , Kadett E 1.6i , Kadett E  1.6i , Kadett E GSI 1.8i , Corsa A 1.2i ,
Corsa A 1.2i , Corsa A 1.4i , Omega A 2i , Golf 2 1.8i , Audi80 B3 1.8i , Audi 80 B3 Quattro 2,0 16V
Passat 35i 1.8i , Astra F 1.6 16V





Name: Jayden Miguel Reinhardt
Herkunft: 24888 Loit
Geburtstag: 01.05.2008
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Bobby Car Racing





Name: Sara Reinhardt
Herkunft: 24888 Loit
Geburtstag: 06.06.1985
E-Mail: Saralein1985@yahoo.de
ICQ: 598549043
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Passat 35i 1.8i , Astra F 1.6i 16V , Astra F GSI 2,0i





Name: Ann-Cathrin Otto ( Cathi )
Herkunft: 24401 Böel
Geburtstag: 26.08.1991
E-Mail: Cathi846@web.de
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: keine





Name: Stefanie Konradt
Herkunft: 24401 Böel
Geburtstag: 06.03.1989
E-Mail: skonradt@t-online.de
ICQ: 371659546
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Astra F 1,6 /  2,0 16V &  Astra F Caravan 2,0 16V






Name: Lica-Marie Otto ( Lica )
Herkunft: 24401 Böel
Geburtstag: 26.08.1991
E-Mail: lica16@web.de
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Corsa A





Name: Jaqueline Blank ( Jacken)
Herkunft: 24376 Kappeln
Geburtstag: 23.01.1989
E-Mail: email:jacken1@gmx.de
ICQ: 574844446
Homepage: www.jackens-gsi.de.tl  
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Opel Corsa A Gsi Irmscher , Corsa B 1,2





Boysen ( Boysen )
Herkunft: 24376 Hasselberg
Geburtstag: 26.04.1988
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Corsa C , Astra F Gsi, Vectra C GTS





Name: Sven Dietrichsen ( Didi )
Herkunft: 24392 Süderbrarup
Geburtstag: April 1983
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Golf 2 , Audi , Opel Kadett E , Corsa A






Name: Katrin Plag
Herkunft: 24392  Süderbrarup
Geburtstag: 23.05.1991
E-Mail: Katrinplag@arcor.de
ICQ: 555648816
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Fahrad





 
Name: Michael Fischer
Herkunft: 24401 Böel
Geburtstag: 04.10.1979
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Kadett E, Astra G










Name: Klaus Augat
Herkunft: 21039 Hamburg
Geburtstag: 19.01.1982
Email: klaus@opelteam-bergedorf.de
ICQ: 163969523
Bisherige Fahrzeuge:2x  Kadett E CC 1,3l , 1,6l Kadett E kombi 2,0l , Vectra B Kombi tdi 2,0 16V Turbo 
im Besitz:  4x Kadett E CC  4x  Kadett E Kombi  Omega A 3,0 24V 


Name: Erik Reinhardt
Herkunft: 24888Loit
Geburtstag: 23.01.1990
E-mail: erik8881@web.de
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: keine








Name: Jaqueline Görtz ( Chucky )
Herkunft:24393 Süderbrarup
Geburtstag: 9.10.1991
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Astra G 1.6





Name: Titzian Lüthje ( Titzi )
Herkunft: 24392 Süderbrarup
Geburtstag: 09.10.1991
E-Mail: titzianl@yahoo.de
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Astra F 1,4i




Name: Yvonne Marxen
Herkunft: 24401 Böel
Geburtstag: 04.03.1989
EMail: marxen-boeel@t-online.de
ICQ: 562585387
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: keine





Name: Leony Marxen
Herkunft: 24401 Böel
Geb.: 16.05.2006
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Hummer 3





Name: Dirk Fischer
Herkunft: 24401 Böel
Geb.: 14.02.1982
EMail: fischer-boeel@t-online.de
ICQ: 469290037
Bisherige Fahrzeuge: Polo 3CL, Polo 3GT, Polo 6N, Ford Mondeo, Vectra B 2000
  

 

 

 

 
   
 
=> Willst du auch eine kostenlose Homepage? Dann klicke hier! <=